Online Identity Website

This is my final Online Identity Website. As you can see I changed the Profile picture and the Cover Photo as I wanted to emphasize how in the online world we can do and change whatever we want of ourselves in order to look better, emphasising or disemphasising parts of ourselves that we want to show or to hide. For the profile photo I used the photograph that I produced earlier this trimester for the About Face project as it represented the “ideal me”. For the Cover photo, instead, I used a photograph of me in one of my holidays where I photoshopped myself (skinnier body) and the landscape to make it more attractive for the viewer.

Capture

Leave a Reply

